Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

Resolved. I’ve resolved the resolution in 2013, such as to devote more time to my family, especially with my grandson Dominic.
I also intend to develop my own business with a focus on the empowerment of human resources.
Last but not least, I should be able to write about my life’s journey on the blog in English (English is not my native language… :)).
I have to  interact more with my bloggers friends in the entire world.

Here’s a photo of my grandson  Dominic  and me which represent the resolution in 2013.

am-04

Another post of  Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

52 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved”

  1. Looking forward to see what you are up to – will be back once in awhile – I think it sounds really good – and a grandson is exactly something to follow as well.

Leave a Reply

