More than you can imagine

A husband and a wife were holding hands and suddenly the wife asked
Wife : Am I pretty ?
Husband : No
Wife : Do you wish to live with me ?
Husband : No
Wife : Will you cry if I leave you ?
Husband : No

The wife started to cry…
The husband pulled her close to him and hug her.
She even cried louder.

The husband kissed her lips to stop her crying and said,
“You are not pretty, but you are BEAUTIFUL”
“I don’t want to live with you, but I LIVE FOR YOU”
“If you leave me, I won’t cry but… I’LL DIE… I LOVE YOU SO MUCH HONEY…”

I LOVE YOU MY WIFE…  MORE THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE…

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

14 thoughts on “More than you can imagine”

Leave a Reply

