Wedding Anniversary (1985 – 2012)

– Wedding Day, September 08, 1985 –

MORE TIME, MORE LOVE

Our 27th anniversary, Love,
Brings feelings of delight,
Thoughts of pleasure that you give me
Every day and every night.

I’m grateful for each day and hour;
I thank the Lord above
For giving me the precious gift:
Of your deep, enduring love.

As our lives go on and on,
One thing is always true:
To the very end, I’ll always wish
For more time, more love with you.

( Joanna Fuchs )

– My wife and I, July 04, 2010 –

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

29 thoughts on “Wedding Anniversary (1985 – 2012)”

Leave a Reply

