I’m thankful to my friends

Keep smiling… keep shining…
Knowing you can always count on me for sure
That’s what friends are for
For good times and bad times
I’ll be on your side forever more
That’s what friends are for

– Dionne Warwick –

This song dedicated to my ‘blogging’ friends:
Le Drake Noir
Paula – Lost in Translation
Another Day In Paradise
Leanne Cole Photography – Art and Practice
Elizabeth Obih – Mirth and Motivation
Frizztext – Flickr Comments
Jacquie Fiora Monti – Just Doing Life
Campanulla Della Anna
Hamburg und Mee(h)r
Amy – The World Is a Book
Denisa Aricescu – Poezii
Manoli Rizo Fotografia
Vladimir Brezina
Ioanna Aggelidaki – Life Portofolio
Alastair’s Blog
Cee’s Life Photography
Madhu – The Urge To Wander
Imelda – My wall
Deborah – Tapping in on my creative self
Dilipnaidu – Share your thought and inspire young mind
Ayoliag – Welcome to my world
Pajari Girls

Indonesian Bloggers :
Danny Rachmat Kurniawan
Efrata Denny Saputra Yunus
Evi Indrawanto – Jurnal Transformasi
Monda Siregar
Selaksa Kata ‘Ne
Izzawa – Sri Izawati
Larasati
Wong Cilik – Menulis apa saja
Dunia Ely
Cuma Kata Kata

They share of awesome life: love, friendship, music, parenting, mindset, nature, hobbies, travel, helping people, culture, poem, etc…

I’m really appreciate them… they had been “coloring” my life…🙂
Blessing to you… !!

PS : I’ll update list of my friends’ link later…🙂

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

19 thoughts on “I’m thankful to my friends”

Leave a Reply

