Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

Changing Seasons. I live in Jogjakarta, Indonesia, a tropical country. The seasons where I live are dry and rainy.
It’s the first week of December, it looks like rain everyday.
The weather has cooled, everything are wet, and some rivers flood each rainy season.
Here, we’re saying goodbye dry season and hello to rainy season.

More posts of  Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Season

The wet leaf

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

51 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons”

      1. No I just love nature photos and when I take them I sometimes ask myself what the name of the plants and so is. I got help from my grandma.. I showed her my photo and she said its a rhododendron. I just thought your photo looks similar🙂

  1. So I guess you think of christmas when you see the rain then?🙂 I do love the rain… but I grew up in Norway, where we have four very distinct season, so I’m used to the good ol’ white christmas.

    1. You’re right… I think Christmas when rainy season comes.
      Such wonderful ‘White Christmas’ in Norway, someday I wanna there…🙂
      Blessing to you and Merry Christmas… cheers… !!

Leave a Reply

