Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

Weekly Photo Challenge for this week is: Delicate.

I like quote: “Life is change. Growth is optional. Choose wisely.”  (Unknown)
I had been prepared Business Plan for the year 2013. I want my company more growth than years before.

The growth strategy begins from my self.  I have to change my passions.
I had improved my self, such as to eat food which ‘unusual’ taste on my tongue.
You know, after eat this stuff, actually so delicate and yummy…🙂

Delicious food

Another posts of  Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

25 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate”

Leave a Reply

