Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

My 2012 in Pictures.  I had been blogging in Bahasa Indonesia for more 5 years ago, and I improved my self by blogging in English since several months ago.

I like photography post to improve my English, because the pictures ‘speak’ louder than words. I’m not competent to express my thought in English… 🙂

That’s why all English posts are Weekly Photo Challenge from  WordPress 🙂
I wish I quite competent to write English articles in 2013.

Here’s my gallery pictures in 2012 :

The pictures represent my passion in 2012:  My grandson Dominic , Jogjakarta handy crafts, transportation, architecture, nature and environment, interior design, arts and vacation trips.

Please click another post of  Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Picture

Happy New Year 2013 to all my friends… Big hugs to you… 🙂

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

41 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures”

  1. I’m impressed with your ability in English already, Bams. I don’t have any words at all in your native language. Thank you so much for following. We’ll meet up in the challenges.

Leave a Reply

