I “love” my friends

This post inspired by  Weekly Photo Challenge : Love
Love means ‘friendship’ and I ‘love’ all of WordPress community friends.
They came from various countries in the world. It’s so amazing to know them.

Here’s some of my friends’ gravatar :

My friends gravatar

I had been blogging since June 2007, but most of posts in Indonesian.
Someday, I made a wish that the readers would be come from everywhere in the world.
So, I start to learn blog post in English.
– It’s the ‘big problems’ for me, because English is not my native language…😦

I visit to my friends’ blog, make a simply comment in English and “liking” their posts.
What a wonderful life since I made some posts in English, there’s more friends from overseas.
Thank you my friends… you’re my inspirations…🙂

Related article:  I’m thankful to my friends

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

52 thoughts on “I “love” my friends”

Leave a Reply

