Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

Home.  It means everything of family.
My amazing wife and four daughters bring me so much joy.
Being a husband and dad is not always easy, but the rewards are so well worth the efforts.
Being a parent has made me a better man.
When I am at home,  I’ll cherish the time with my wife and daughters. I love family life.

Children play ground

– Love the Children Play Ground and Bed Room –

Bed room

Another post of  Weekly Photo Challenge : Home

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

57 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Home”

Leave a Reply

