Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

A Day in My Life – traditional market, garden and street photography.

In the morning, my wife and I passed Malioboro Street. I accompanied my wife to go to Pathuk, a traditional market in Jogjakarta.

In the market, my wife bought meats at the Butcher and some fruits at the Fruits seller.

On the way to my home, I saw “Andong” and some beautiful Cone Tents near the Sultan’s Palace.
I also shot Bank Indonesia Building at Senopati Street.

In the afternoon, I drink Strawberry Blue Ice with my family in the Garden, awww… there’s a Butterfly on the Red Flowers.

Happy Easter my friends…😀

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

99 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life”

Leave a Reply

