Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

Nostalgic. Sometimes, we long for the past: for moments we want to remember or recapture. The good times. The golden years. Or perhaps we’re homesick, or longing for someone — that might have been.
Nostalgic. A meaningful family photograph. A snapshot of someone that reminds you of your past.

Here’s a photo of my childhood for  Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic
This family photo captured in 1963…  fifty years ago😀
– I have two brothers and three sisters, a big family indeed…😆 –

Me (right, was hugging my little brother)
Me (right, was hugging my little brother)

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

75 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic”

  1. Cool! I love this…We lost all our old family photos😦 so all I have are the ones of my own family now but none of me as a child. Well, there’s only one of me in Kindergarten but it’s framed so I couldn’t get a good shot at it. Another great take on the theme! Have a great week! ~ Mary

Leave a Reply

