‘Happy’ problems

Asiatique, Bangkok
– Snapshot at Asiatique, Bangkok –

I had ‘lost’ my online activities for several weeks. I didn’t update my blog and replied comments, indeed. Thousand apologize that I can’t visit my friends’ blog.

I spent much time in my office. There were some business problems which could be solved immediately.
I also made some business travel to another cities.

Actually, the problems already made increasing my company performance. That’s why I called it: ‘Happy’ problems… 😆

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

17 thoughts on “‘Happy’ problems”

  1. Syukurlah masalahnya sudah teratasi, bahkan juga ternyata membuahkan suatu ‘happy problems’. Kalau gini boleh sering-sering punya problem yang seperti ini dong ya Mas? 😛

Leave a Reply

