Weekly Photo Challenge: Dialogue

Weekly Photo Challenge: Dialogue
Dialogue can be perceived as a consensual interaction between two images.

Swing me, swing me, swing me round,
I don’t want my feet to touch the ground.

Swing me an hour, swing me some more,
swing me until a quarter past four.

Swing me till summer, swing me through fall,
I promise I’ll never get tired at all.

( Children’s poem – Eve Merriam )

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dialogue”

Leave a Reply

