Laptop and health

Blogging is my hobby. I’ve been blogging for 8 years.
Online activities (update: blog, website, social media) in 2014 caused health problems my spine. I feel pain in the spine and neck bones.
The doctor advised to reduce sit for long periods in front of a laptop.

I was required to wear a ‘collar’ neck brace therapy for 6 months.
Good news guys: wear a collar can reduce pain, although at first I feel uncomfortable.

When I was sick, activity visit your blog become obstructed. Also a lot of your comments on my blog have not been answered. I apologize for it.

Dear friends,
Wishing you Happy New Year 2015. Take care of your health.
Happy Blogging….!!! 😀😀

Author: Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

16 thoughts on “Laptop and health”

Leave a Reply

